App Rating Removed
Apple has removed the controversial rating prompt after deleting an app from the iPhone for version 4.
Since version 2.2 of the OS, when a user deleted an app from their iPhones, a rating request would pop up for that app. Many developers were unhappy with this since they claimed it led to smaller ratings. The argument is, why would anyone give the app a good rating if they were removing it from the iPhone. Apps that users liked would never be removed and therefore would never get the chance to be rated.
It seems that Apple has finally agreed with this theory and that feature will no longer be active in version 4 of the OS.